Focal Length Redo

bentley-spencer-focal-lengthsOriginal versionfocal-length-2New version

 

My original post for the focal length assignment was not very good, and I was kind of disappointed at my end result. However, I have redone the assignment to show my improvements. The old version didn’t show the differences in focal lengths very well, for the water fountain was too big to see anything different. With the new version, the book shows the differences very well, and you can definitely see how the focal lengths have effected the overall perception of the picture. It’s overall an improvement, and I am proud of what I have accomplished.

Leave a Reply

